Chair Academy Awards Gala #TCAConf19

"The Chair Academy is proud to introduce our 2019 Paul A. Elsner Excellence in Leadership Honors, Idalynn Karre Exemplary Leadership Recipients, Academy Ambassador, Gary Filand Scholarships and Chair Academy Team Awards." - Rose Marie Sloan, CEO of The Chair Academy.

For more #TCAConf19 moments, please visit our Facebook Page: